Wyoming Escrow license

Requirements for

Wyoming Escrow


Wyoming Escrow Changes to Lender License

Wyoming Requires Escrow companies to be Licensed

Wyoming Escrow licensing: Wyoming requires companies to be licensed as an Escrow company. Companies must also still comply with federal, state and local laws. Other licenses or permits may be required depending on the nature of each particular business.

Certificate of Authority

With certain limited exceptions, a Wyoming Certificate of Authority is required if a company does business in Wyoming regardless of where the company is located.

A certificate of authority (also known as a certificate of registration) is a document that the State of Wyoming requires companies not incorporated in Wyoming to obtain before “transacting business” within the state borders of Wyoming .

License Fees

The filing fee for getting licensed as an Escrow company in Wyoming is: Call for a free quote.

The filing fee for a foreign limited liability company to register a Wyoming Certificate of Authority is $100.

The filing fee for a foreign corporation to register a Wyoming Certificate of Authority is $100.

Do you want to check on other states’ requirements for obtaining a New Escrow license? Click here.

Call Now to discuss the best filing options for getting your Wyoming Escrow licenses!

Free Consultation – Call Now 855-260-4000

Want to verify if an existing company is licensed in Wyoming as an Escrow company? Click here.